Season four of THE POINT TV

Graduation night - 24th November 5:15pm


Season Four THE POINT TV November 24 2016

Meet your presenters

Jennifer Hinds

Amanda Bude

Brett O'Connor

Kim Jewell

Di McMath

Pauline Rohdich

Abby Clemence

Lee Brownless

Susan Wanmer

Kalila Purtle

Sandra Harman

Chantal Gerardy

Sally Eberhardt

Jane Buxton

Nicole van Hattem

Lorena Chiappiara

Lawson Schafer

Isabella Neophyton

Greg Dennis

Holly Brownless

Glenda Robinson

Victoria Herrmann

Stewart Fleming

Leanne Cohens

Valerie Lambard

Jan Sky

Ilka Oster

Our hashtag


Leave the cast and crew of Season 4 messages of support. WHY?

Using specific and relevant hashtags helps you connect with people who are looking for exactly what you’re posting. You can find relevant tags by searching your keywords on facebook, Instagram, or using a site like TWUBS

See what your peers and influencers are posting on this season of THE POINT TV. Check out the related tags 

Check the hashtag feed to see that the tags you’re using are currently being used by others. Hint: If you scroll down 20 rows and are still finding content posted in the last few seconds, that tag is probably too active!

Coomera TAFE
198 Foxwell Road, COOMERA (GOLD COAST)

Do you think you have what it takes to be a presenter on THE POINT TV? or would you like to design your very own show?